Skip to content

I try . . .

June 10, 2016

Which of course leaves me open to the age old pun about being trying. And what have I been trying to do lately? I’ll try to update you over the next few days.

What I’m trying to do just at the moment is decide what knitting to take with me tomorrow on our Big Day Out to go and see Boy Wonder. My most recent project is done, and I think just knitting squares would be a bit too dull for a whole day. Too tiresome.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2016 5:58 am

    You may be pleased to know that we have managed to find our password, thanks to various cycling friends who used WordPress for their blogs as they achieved various feats of endurance. A bit puzzled as Thomas seems to have been replaced by a muscular oarsman on FB; is he allowed to eat the crabs he has caught? Very impressed with the wee girl in charge of them. Have fun; pouring with rain in Alnwick but Juanita (sic) determined to spend some money.

Leave a Reply

