Skip to content

December 31, 2015

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 11.16.51It’s been lovely getting people’s Christmas cards and reading their news – I have to admit I am a huge fan of the Christmas newsletter (ok, mostly because I enjoy reading about what people have been doing, but also because some of them are so unintentionally funny). Which makes it such a shame that I am so horrendously bad at sending my own.

Despite my best intentions I never manage to get cards sorted out and sent before Christmas, on the bright side we are now about to send out this year’s Christmas wishes – I’m counting this as Christmas, we’re still within the 12 days! This year’s news won’t be a Christmas Round Robin, but it will at least be an Epiphany Epistle – there have been years when it was more like an Easter Update.

I know it’s meant to be the thought that counts, but that leaves the question: what was I thinking?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

