Skip to content

karma (chameleon?)

March 5, 2013

At the beginning of Fair Trade Fortnight (we’re now in the second week) I blogged a little bit about how the lovely Fair Trade Fabric website was very generously running a giveaway for each day of the fortnight, you just have to hunt them down on Facebook and take a look. My inner covetousness toyed with the idea of not telling you about it (better odds after all) but my better angels shouted down this very selfish idea and I am exceedingly happy to report that I actually won one of the giveaways a couple of days ago – I get a metre of this beautiful cotton sateen but I can’t make my mind up – any suggestions?

So, in hopes that I can benefit from good karma all over again, I am now happy to report another giveaway being run by Very Berry Handmade. A fantastic collection of fat quarters from a fair trade supplier newly being offered by Quilt Me Happy. Well worth a look!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2013 2:06 pm

    Thanks for the mention! Good luck 🙂 or should I say good karma!

    • pictfamily permalink*
      March 5, 2013 2:37 pm

      thanks, would certainly feel very lucky to win such a great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

