Skip to content

Resolutions? I’ve made a few . . .

January 1, 2012

Last year I joined the WordPress postaday programme, and measured strictly according to whether or not I posted every day it was an abject failure, but I’m still glad that I did it. I posted more, and in the process thought a bit more about why I was doing it and what I wanted it to be all about. I wouldn’t say that I’m completely there yet, but I think 2012 has potential!

My resolutions? Well, that would be telling, and I’d have to have thought them all through before I tell you, and I haven’t really yet – typical crashing through deadlines thing. Maybe that ought to be a resolution!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

