Skip to content

getting carried away

December 16, 2011

After my first success with the fabric basket (well eventually) I was commissioned by Super Girl to make six more Christmassy ones for her friends, and just in time for the end of term I managed it!

Aren't the Christmas fabrics fab?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Creative Crafter permalink
    December 18, 2011 3:20 am

    I love these, I didn’t get around to making one, such a busy time of year you know!

  2. pictfamily permalink*
    December 18, 2011 8:32 pm

    bit of a late night last night, but more have been made, and I’ve been playing around with proportions so that I can have different sizes! I’ll put a picture up after Christmas.

Leave a Reply

