Skip to content

procrastination: gets me every time

October 6, 2011

First of all, in my defence, I would like to point out that this is not procrastinating, this is just a short, necessary break while I drink my coffee before I get back to the archaeological site that I laughingly (more hysterical than humorous) call the dining room.

After that there’s the playroom that has been too crammed full of stuff for anyone to play in since 2008, and then comes the general tidying and whisking round that any sane person would be doing prior to a visitor coming to stay. Only they would probably be doing that bit now, rather than mentally noting it down for three-ish tomorrow.

If I never post again, you’ll know why – I’ll be buried under an avalanche of stuff and the tat landslide will so engulf me that people won’t even know where to start looking. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

