Skip to content

brimful of success

January 13, 2011

Good news, I have finished the brim/sides bit of my beautiful hat. I have to admit, that it has been progressing more slowly than I had initially expected. Partly because I have slowed down as I approached the end of this part, as I’m not wild about having to pick up stitches, as I will for the next bit, so I’ve been putting it off. Still, I’m there now, so I’m still hopeful that it will be done, a week to the day after buying the wool.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

