Skip to content

can’t think what to call this one!

April 1, 2010

Super Girl has made a couple more bracelets this evening – I’m sort of claiming this as vicarious creativity, although my only role is a bit of glue dabbing, but I have also finished off another felted egg – this one’s green with a blue spiral that was fun to do.

Supper this evening was pasta primavera with salmon: fusilli tricolore with steamed vegetables (leeks, carrots, broccoli, fine beans, courgette and sweetcorn) and chunks of grilled salmon, in a sauce of mascarpone with a bit of pesto. Reasonably quick to make and delicious.

No clearing done today, but I’m blaming that on the fact I was at work, I shall return to the fray tomorrow – unless of course I just stay in bed until the feeling goes away.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

