Skip to content

Mixed Feelings

February 7, 2010

Got a little bit of tidying and putting away done – that’s got to be a good thing, right?

Sitting here watching The Devil Wears Prada, though I’m having trouble working out whether I like it or not.  Quite enjoying it on a superficial level, but I don’t think I’m going to like where it’s going.

Think I found a good birthday present for the husband.  Just a shame that I found it at the eleventh hour and I’d already owned up to not being very sorted on the present front!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

