Skip to content

Trifling with my Affections

February 1, 2010

I’ve had to think hard about good things today, because I’m feeling a bit low, with a sore throat, but the good bits are still there.

Boy Wonder’s Tiramisu – I’m really going to miss it when he stops having Food Tech lessons at school, maybe it’s not too late to persuade him to change his GCSE options – who needs Science anyway?

Snuggling up on the sofa with Super Girl – like having my own little pet radiator.

Thank you to the Domestic Goddess for bringing Super Girl home after rounders, I wasn’t feeling like the walk!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

