Skip to content

Wow, a whole week!

January 31, 2010

If you let me off the fact that I posted this morning about yesterday – please, please let me off!  Today’s choices are:

A nice shiny new pair of fabric scissors, my old ones have too often been used for cutting paper and stuff when I’ve been too disorganised to find any others.

Warm elderflower cordial – I’ve got a sore throat, and this always helps.

I knitted my first flower – a beautiful peony, from the book the Patchwork Perfectionist gave me for Christmas.  I’ll try to post a pic of it tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

