Skip to content

not like me at all

May 7, 2009
tags: ,

I realise I’ve not really been here much lately – I’ve been thinking of you, but bizarrely I’ve actually been getting on with a few things, not just writing about thinking about doing it.  Which is very unlike me.  Now I don’t want you to get carried away, I am still living in an appallingly untidy and disorganised house, but I have taken steps in the garden, and I don’t use that phrase loosely.  I spent a hard working weekend, putting in some steps, and if you take a look at the pictures you’ll see why.  

As you can see, the whole negotiating the way to the clothes line thing was a bit tricky, and the view u the slope was no better.  But I set to work with the spade, and I’m quite proud of the finished steps.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

