Skip to content

I had to put something because now the other post looks stupid

April 14, 2009
tags:

I just did exactly the same things as I did two times before and this time it worked (somebody’s definition of madness, but I can’t remember whose: doing exactly the same thing again and expecting to get a different result).  Quite like the picture, though I can’t remember where I took it.  On the plus side, I have not only hoovered the stairs but the kitchen too in the interim.  A definite result.  Off now to IKEA to buy some material – the fun never stops.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

